top of page

Spring/Summer haul

Hi everyone 👋 

Today I wanted to show you some of  the things I have purchased this month. These items are perfect for the hot weather that is approaching 🌞

This bandeau is perfect for the beach 🌊 you can pair it with denim and sandals for a calm beachy look 

I couldn't find this piece online, sorry 😐 but this is a super cute top! You can't really see in the photo, but, there are white stars all over it ✨ this is a really pretty top to wear out with some black ankle boots and a mini skirt

This coral jumper is perfect to throw on at the beach or when traveling. I can't wait to wear this!

These boob tubes literally go with everything which is why I think I love them so much. You can dress them up by wearing a fancy skirt or pants and dress them down by wearing casual shorts or jeans. ❤️

I couldn't find these shorts online anywhere 😐

But they are super cute and scream spring! Perfect for beach get aways 

SWIMWEAR!!! A must for summer are bathers👙these bikinis are needed in every girls suitcase or wardrobe. I love these bikinis so much because they are just so simple and I am tempted to go and get them in another colour too!

🌙hope you enjoyed this post and that it has given you an insight of what we'll be wearing these holidays🌙

au revoir 👋 

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page