top of page

Q & A featuring @simplymeemilyblog


Hi everyone!

for this blog post we've teamed up with @simplymeemilyblog. It's a Q and A from the questions we got you to ask us in one of our recent instagram posts. To check out Emily's blog click here. Hope you enjoy and learn a bit more about us! 💖✨

~

@saltwatersammy

What's your biggest fear?

Camille: being alone

Claudia: bugs and dying

Simplymeemilyblog: performing/stage fright! 

~

@possibilitiesblog

If you could meet anyone in the world who would it be?

Camille: Leonardo Di Vinci

Claudia: Taylor hill

Simplymeemilyblog: Adele 

~

@exoticallyannie

What themes do you love doing?

Camille: don't really know

Claudia: themes using the filter fade

Simplymeemilyblog: I like fade or anything that I find that I like/suits. 

~

@sienaclare_

If you could meet the cast of any show, what show would you meet?

Camille: gilmore girls

Claudia: pretty little liars

Simplymeemilyblog: definitely pretty little liars. best. Show. Ever. 

~

@alicestratford_ and @hellojessblog

Who inspired you to open a blog account?

Camille: I don't know

Claudia: each other. We were both really into fashion

Simplymeemilyblog: I just saw online on YouTube and Instagram what people were doing and i was really into art and I thought why not combine those two things together and start a blog! 

~

@feedbychasmi

What's your favourite blog account?

Camille: don't have one

Claudia: @zalirae and @freshlypickked

Simplymeemilyblog: @everythingaprilblog and @thegretaedit (I love most accounts actaully)

~

@saltwatersammy

What is your favourite store?

Camille: Bardot Junior

Claudia: Bardot Junior and Glue store.

Simplymeemilyblog: I have heaps, but maybe sportgirl, seed clothing and cotton on

~

@kateemay

What's your favourite lush product?

Camille: rosy cheeks face mask and experimenter bath bomb

Claudia: shower jellys and gels

Simplymeemilyblog: bath bombs and soaps

~

@colourlifesteph

Anything you would recommend for anyone who is starting out blogging?

Camille: keep it going it takes time

Claudia: be yourself and be patient

Simplymeemilyblog: be unique and try to make your blog original so people are drawn to it!

~

@sophsdailydream

What's your secret obsession?

Camille: I don't think I actually have one

Claudia: bath bombs

Simplymeemilyblog: hmm netflix

~

@sophsdailydream

Are you a cat or a dog person?

Camille: dog, they are there for you.

Claudia: dog. Im a little allergic to cats and quite scared of them

Simplymeemilyblog: dog I've always loved them and I've just never really liked cats!

~

@sophsdailydream

What's the one thing that makes you smile everyday?

Camille: my mum

Claudia: my family

Simplymeemilyblog: my family and friends

~

@lottieandcelia.blogs

What's your favourite makeup brand?

Camille: I don't really make that much but i like too faced.

Claudia: Nars and too faced

Simplymeemilyblog: I don't wear makeup much so I'm not sure!

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page